Central Office

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

Kyle Groos
President
605-336-6241
president@ogknights.org

Angie Markstrom
Executive Assistant
605-575-3351
amarkstrom@ogknights.org

Brenda Mitzel
Director of Instruction & Programs
605-575-3338
bmitzel@ogknights.org

Ashley Smith
Administrative Assistant
605-575-3377
asmith@ogknights.org


BUSINESS OFFICE

Lisa Rysavy
Director of Finance
605-575-3353
lrysavy@ogknights.org

Jacki Bosseler
Accounts Payable Specialist
605-575-3357
jbosseler@ogknights.org

Josie Gaspar
Accounting Assistant
605-575-3355
jgaspar@ogknights.org

Mary Haiar
Accounts Receivable
Specialist/Financial Aid

605-575-3367
mhaiar@ogknights.org

Ashley Herman
Accounting Assistant
605-575-3354
aherman@ogknights.org

Angie Kappen
Accountant
605-575-3323
akappen@ogknights.org

Anne Lanoue
Accountant
605-575-3352
alanoue@ogknights.org

 

FOUNDATION OFFICE


Executive Director
605-575-3362

Shilo Rouse
Foundation Associate Coordinator
605-575-3343
srouse@ogknights.org


DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Susanne Gale
Director of Development
605-575-3342
sgale@ogknights.org

Malorie Adamson
Alumni & Communications Specialist
605-575-3360
madamson@ogknights.org

Chloe Goldade
Marketing Specialist
605-575-3366
cgoldade@ogknights.org

Angie Halter
Graphic Designer/Digital Media Specialist
605-575-3396
ahalter@ogknights.org

Jeannie Johnson
Gift Card Carrier
605-575-3363

Amanda Ochoa
Administrative Assistant
605-575-3364
aochoa@ogknights.org


Events and Merchandise Specialist
605-575-3391

Dawn Wheeler
Administrative Assistant
605-575-3359
dwheeler@ogknights.org

 

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Jenni Struck
Admissions Coordinator
605-575-3358
jstruck@ogknights.org


HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE

Sharon Hurley
Director of Human Resources
605-575-3350
shurley@ogknights.org

Lisa Greene
Administrative Assistant
605-575-3349
lgreene@ogknights.org


TECHNOLOGY

Joe Hurley
Director of Information Technology
605-575-3325
jhurley@ogknights.org

Rigoberto Garcia
IT Support Specialist
605-575-3324
rgarcia@ogknights.org