Landing Navigation


Hall of Fame


Will Powell '09
Excellence in Athletics

Dr. Thomas Loveland '70
Excellence in Academics

Katie (Bunkers) Bartling '02
Excellence in Athletics

Heineman Family - Greg and Phyllis

Robb Heineman '92
Mike Heineman '96
Nick Heineman '98
Excellence in Service

Carol (Barnett) Nesbitt '80
Excellence in the Arts

1995-1996 Girls Basketball Team
Excellence in Athletics

Now Accepting Hall of Fame Nominations!

Please submit your nomination before April 15th for your nominee to be considered for
Hall of Fame 2023! 

Hall of Fame Nomination Form


2022 Hall of Fame

Past Hall of Fame Inductees